Signaler cette annonce

Pauline De Luca

Offre
£776 /mois

W2 - Westminster

Signaler cette annonce

Hello wonderful people! My 2 lovely flatmates and I are looking for an amazing amigo/amiga to join our cosy flat here in BAYSWATER. *THE ROOM* £776 a month (All bills included) Regular double room fully furnished with a DOUBLE BED, WARDROBE, SHELF, DESK + CHAIR. What more could you ask for?! *THE FLAT & AREA* Bayswater is one of the most reknown areas of London which is just 2 - 5 mins walking distance from HYDE PARK and also sits itself close to Kensington, Mayfair, Nottinghill and all those very pretty parts. Known as a second china town, it boasts a wonderful array of restaurants, bars, local stores, supermarkets, parks, stations, you name it! *THE FLAT ITSELF IS* Surrounded by all of the above and is ONLY 1- 2 min walk to QUEENSWAY TUBE STATION and 1min walk from BAYSWATER TUBE STATION. 15min walk to PADDINGTON STATION + CENTRAL. 10 min walk to PORTOBELLO MARKETS. 10 min walk to LITTLE VENICE AMNETIES LITERALLY 1 STEP AWAY. 2 TOILETS (separate to the shower room) 1 SHOWER ROOM 1 WELL SIZED, FULL FITTED and KITTED KITCHEN with FRONT BALCONY. *THE FLATMATES* We are currrntly 3 flatmates from different countries globally. X1 male , x3 female. All Young professionals who are looking to make it highly successful in what we do while not forgetting to live a little and have some fun. (why we came to London afterall). We all enjoy the odd weekend out together as well as the odd weekend and days in our own company. As we all work full time, we DO NOT party regularly but we do enjoy the odd night out as mentioned together to ensure we keep the flat alive. *WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR* Someone who is looking for an enlightening experience here in London. Preferably a young professional like us who has a good balance of socialising and 'me time'. Also the usual you'll read in any ad: Clean, respectful, fun, honest. PLEASE NOTE: The room is available from JULY 1ST however happy to discuss flexibility of move in date. Deposit is basically used as your last months rent for when you decide to leave. So win / win. *THE LANDLORD* Is super friendly , fair, professional and any problems we have ever encountered he has immediately attended to. He does not interfere often if at all and usually only on occasions when we have required his attention. If you are interested please message me either on here or via my phone number provided and let's meet via zoom or skype. (Due to the current Covid situation, regulations have it that we are only to take initial meetings via online platforms). I will do my best to reply to everyone and better yet fit in a viewing online as appropriate and from there in person. Viewings can be anytime from now and if you would like more photos or videos, this can be provided. Otherwise happy to show you the flat and room on video call as well as send an intro video from us all via messaging. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you. Caroline

Hello wonderful people! My 2 lovely flatmates and I are looking for an amazing amigo/amiga to join our cosy flat here in BAYSWATER. *THE ROOM* £776 a month (All bills included) Regular double room...

Lire plus

Annonceur

Statut :

Colocataire sur le départ

Colocation

Disponibilité et durée de location

Disponible à partir du :

30 juin 1920

Durée minimale :

3 mois

Chambre à louer

Type de lit :

Lit double

Chambre meublée :

Oui

Salle de bain individuelle :

Non

Type de colocation :

Mixte

Nombre total de chambres :

5

Langues parlées dans la colocation :

anglaisCourant
italienCourant
espagnolCourant

Détails

Type de propriété :

Maison

Accepte les fumeurs :

Oui

Accepte les couples :

Non

Accepte les enfants :

Non

Accepte les animaux :

Non

Accès handicapé :

Non

Jardin et/ou terrasse :

Oui

Balcon et/ou patio :

Non

Garage et/ou cave :

Non

Place de parking :

Non

Loyer et charges

Montant du loyer :

£776 /mois

Frais

Caution :

£776

Avance sur loyer :

Charges incluses

Taxe d'habitation :

Oui

Internet :

Oui

Télévision :

Non

Eau :

Oui

Gaz :

Oui

Électricité :

Oui